New Album Release

Kristin Ash - sings Dan Fogelberg

01. Leader Of The Band

02. Believe In Me

03. Run For The Roses

04. Magic Every Moment

05. Rhythm Of The Rain

06. Sutter’s Mill

07. Longer

08. High Country Snows

09. Missing You

10. Wandering Shepherd

11. There’s A Place In the World For A Gambler

12. The Higher You Climb

Featured Gallery Images

Behind the scenes

Latest News


Send us a message

Get in touch

  • Bitte geben Sie Ihren Namen ein
  • Please enter a message
  • Incorrect reCaptcha. Please enter reCaptcha challenge.
  • Cannot send mail, an error occurred while delivering this message. Please try again later.
  • Your message was sent successfully. Thanks!
© 2022 by Kristin Ash